How to assign/edit user roles

Changing User Roles and Access

Manage access to the system for authorized users by assigning permissions to different roles. Country workspace administrators can further update and/or edit existing functions or add multiple roles to a user.

You may go to the Users tab in the left navigation of your workspace select the user to edit and follow the steps as shown below:

What is the difference between registered and active users?

A β€œregistered” user status indicates the user is yet to click on the activation email sent to the email address they provided during registration. All users who have clicked on the activation email link would have their status reflect β€œactive”.

In the unlikely event the user does not see the activation email in the inbox, please check your spam folder. If the email is not in there, you may proceed to reset your password by using the forgot password option on the website.

Last updated